REMUNERATION PAID TO THE FUNCTIONAL DIRECTORS DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2021-22

The appointment, tenure & remuneration of Directors is decided by the Board of Directors . The Board of Directors of the Company is empowered to determine the sitting fee payable to Independent Directors within the ceiling prescribed under the Companies Act, 2013. At present, sitting fee of Rs. 250/- is being paid to Independent Directors for attending each meeting of the Board and committees thereof. Details of remuneration paid to Functional Directors of the Company and details of sitting fees paid to Independent Directors for attending meetings of the Board and its Committees, during the FY 2021-22, are given below .

Name	Category	Salary and perquisite(Rs)	Sitting fee(Rs) per meeting	Total(Rs)
Amar Chand Agarwal	Non Executive Independent Director	Nil	250	1500
Ashok Kumar Rameshwar Lal Jhanwar	Non Executive Independent Director	Nil	250	750
Arati Trivedi	Non Executive Independent Director	Nil	250	1250
Tushar Suresh Dave	Executive Director, C.E.O	21100 pm	250	254700
Avishek Himatsingka	Promoter, Executive Director	Nil	250	1500